Insulin User Group | Saint Anne's Hospital

Insulin User Group

This monthly insulin user group, sponsored by Saint Anne’s Hospital’s Diabetes Education Program, has been designed for patients with diabetes who use insulin or are considering the use of insulin, whether with a pen, syringe, “V-Go” device, or pump. It is a great opportunity to talk to and learn from others who face the same challenges.

This group meets on the second Thursday of every month, 6-7 p.m., Nannery Conference Room, Saint Anne's Hospital.  Participants do not need to be patients of Saint Anne's Hospital.  

To learn more, or pre-register for this free program, call Rose Marie Couto, RN, CDE, 508-674-5600, ext. 2490

Class Location: 
Saint Anne's Hospital
795 Middle Street
Fall River, MA 02721
United States
Class Dates: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 24 times.
Thursday, February 11, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm